Key Contacts

Plastic Express Contacts:

Ray "Junior" Kurtz, Owner Ray Hufnagel, President
PO Box 333 15450 Salt Lake Avenue
Clinton, MT 59825 City of Industry, CA 91745
Phone: (406) 825-6666 (Office) Phone: 626-336-8111 (Office)
   626-818-6665 (Cell)
ray.kurtz@plasticexpress.com   ray.hufnagel@plasticexpress.com

Brian Loft, Vice President Packaging & Warehousing Tom McKellar, Vice President of Transportation & Terminals
15450 Salt Lake Avenue 15450 Salt Lake Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91745 City of Industry, CA 91745
Phone: 626-336-8111, ext. 303 Phone: 626-336-8111, ext. 304
  310-283-3414 (Cell)   714-906-9091 (Cell)
brian.loft@plasticexpress.com tom.mckellar@plasticexpress.com

Gary Reed, Vice President of Sales & Marketing Jory Greenfield, Account Manager & Market Development
  15450 Salt Lake Avenue
  City of Industry, CA 91745
Phone: 724-816-5499 (Cell) Phone: 626-336-8111
    Phone: 480-221-2301 (Cell)
 gary.reed@plasticexpress.com jory.greenfield@plasticexpress.com

Dean Groves, Vice President Customer Service Scott Pillsbury, NJ Operations Manager
15450 Salt Lake Avenue 151 Fieldcrest Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91745 Edison Township, NJ 08837
Phone: 626-336-8111, ext. 324 (Office) Phone: 732-225-5589 (Office)
  714-299-8080 (Cell) Phone: 732-618-6737 (Cell)
dean.groves@plasticexpress.com scott.pillsbury@plasticexpress.com